About Us

We supply and install custom made joinery to home builders, commercial builders and architects.  With over 21 years industry experience and a team of dedicated professionals, we know how to achieve quality interior spaces that are sure to impress. 

At J&J Interiors, we achieve impeccable finishes and outcomes, while offering staff a friendly and dynamic workplace.  We are a strong and close knit group working by one of John McGilvray’s philosophies “Start small, get it right before expanding”. 

We believe in building relationships who can depend on a consistent delivery of high quality finishes and installations.  With state of the art equipment, creative experience and an eye for detail, we work hard to bring your dream to life.

 

Our Team

Office fit-out Act, Renovation joinery
John McGilvray
Director
john@jjinteriors.com.au
Acrylic Bench tops, Award winning joinery Bungendore
Jacqui McGilvray
Director
jacqui@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning kitchens, Office fit-out Gungahlan
David McGilvray
Director
david@jjinteriors.com.au
Bathroom joinery, Lazy susan and Le Mans shelf units
Ben Greentree
Manager
ben@jjinteriors.com.au
Soft close hinges and drawers, Solid Timber Bench tops
Ryan Gibson
Site Supervisor
ryan@jjinteriors.com.au
Award winning joinery Gungahlan, Award winning joinery Jerrabomberra
Joe Corby
Site Supervisor
joe@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Woden, Sink drawers
Michael Thurling
Site Supervisor
michael@jjinteriors.com.au
Kitchen joinery Belconnen, Wall mounted and mirrored door cabinets
John Smith
Site Supervisor
smithy@jjinteriors.com.au